About

Every Moment is a Memory

When Can I Watch Beyond History on TV?

Sunday, January 11th 2015

Prophecy - Defending Christ and Creation

Sid Galloway

Sid Galloway points out that Christianity alone uses prophecy (predicting the future with accuracy) as ample evidence to verify the truth and reliability of the Bible and therefore belief in Christ.  Sid relates numerous examples of specific prophecies fulfilled.  He notes that there are 3,000  prophetic statements in Scripture which statistically could never have been fulfilled accidentally.

 

 

Sunday, January 18th 2015

Jesus is the Intelligent Designer

Sid Galloway

The Intelligent Design debate is more appealing and acceptable in today’s universities but slights the person and character of Jesus Christ.  Sid Galloway explains how Jesus is more than an intelligent designer.  He is designer, creator, Messiah and Savior who entered time and space to give evidence of the truth.

 

 

Sunday, January 18th 2015

The Dead Sea Scrolls

Dr. Don Patton

Join Dr. Don Patton, “The Creation Scientist” as he unveils the earliest manuscripts from our faith ever found, The Dead Sea Scrolls.  Where did they come from?,  How were they found?, and does the exploration for additional manuscripts continue? 

The shows airs nationally every Saturday morning at 10:30 Eastern, 9:30 Central, 8:30 Mountain & 7:30 Pacific on the below channels:

 

 

WORLD HARVEST

 

Channel 367

 

 

FETV

Channel 82

 

 

FETV

Channel 578

 

 

Locals can also watch it on below stations Sundays at 7PM

  

WHMB - Indianopolis 40.2

WHNO - New Orleans 20.2

WHME - South Bend 46.2

KWHB - Tulsa 47.2

KWHE - Honolulu 14.2

 

 

Have a question for us about showtimes?  Complete the form below...

Contact 

Beyond History

c/o Life Resources, Inc .

P.O. Box 1045

Mandeville, LA 70470

info@beyondhistory.tv

liferesources1@gmail.com

 

 

© 2014 Life Resources